Change Is Good? If You Say So…

 

In the wake of Apple moving from MobileMe to iCloud, iWeb hosting has been sacrificed at the alter of “improvements”. I do admit to liking most of what iCloud has brought to the table. But I will miss my iWeb page. I am hoping that a move to WordPress will be fairly painless. The blogging part of my iWeb page was about the only thing I kept up to date anyway. I think I will try to transfer all my old posts over as well. Here we go…

By tmhale13

Leave a Reply

