A Light To Guide Me

November 6, 2007

I look up and you are there. You are what keeps me on course. Like a star in the night or the sun in the sky. Often I have veered, but you have righted me. Where I would be without you will never be known. For even if i lost you today, you have already affected my journey. You have rarely been praised for all that you do. You have, too many times, been taken for granted. and though i struggle to let you know, you are my world. You are my sun, my moon and my stars. you are my light. I can only imagine darkness without you.

 

                                                              I love you more than i could ever say,

 

                                                                                            M

By tmhale13

Leave a Reply

